Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

I will definitely recommend them.. 5 starts for sure - by Beena Sept 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was extremely hap6with the service. From my call to get information to the pick upon the bin. Brian was super informative and very transparent. Chris picked up the bin and made sure there was nothing left on the driveway before he left. Both men were very pleasant and friendly. I will definitely recommend them.. 5 starts for sure.. thank you very much 😊
Great Customer Services - by Josh D August 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer services. Very easy to arrange drop off and pick up. Impressed with drivers ability to navigate our narrow lane way and place a bin in our parking spot!
Great Service! - by Patricia Scholey July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Highly recommend Bun There Dump That. Very efficient and on time. And they return calls!!
Highly Recommend! - by Bryan Walenius July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Service exactly as promised. Bin delivered to backyard via Laneway, not a lot of room but both the drop off and pickup were done on time with no issues. No hesitation to refer and recommend.
Great Service! - by Denis Charron May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is the second time we used Bin There Dump That - Toronto, and again we were very happy with their great service. Easy to make an appointment over the phone, delivery and pick-up on time, as discussed. Great service overall.
Outstanding Service! - by Ian Jackson Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely outstanding service every step of the way !!! Did everything they said they would . Customer folks answering the phone to the fine gentlemen delivering the bin . Honestly I have not dealt with a more professional company in a long time . They made it easy . They were accurate . They kept every timeline and ever promise !!
Excellent customer service - by Gabe Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service by phone! Very friendly and amenable to your needs in regards to dumpster size, drop off and pick up. The drivers are great as well - friendly and will do their best to accommodate based on where you need the bin placed. Fast drop off and fast pick up. Straight forward and excellent pricing. Definitely will use Bin There / Dump That, in the future.
Friendly - by WEB Enterprises Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used 'Bin There Dump That' for our last 3 projects and are extremely impressed with the service. The office staff explain the rental process clearly, and are always polite and professional. It is so easy to give your credit card number over the phone and to receive the invoice by email at the end of the job. The drivers who deliver and pick up the bins are friendly and set up the bins so that they don't damage your property. Delivery is always on time. We wouldn't use anyone else!
Highly Recommended! - by Ed Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I Had a great experience renting a bin from BTDT. A superb customer service from moment of calling-in to order till pick-up and final invoicing. The process was clear and hassle-free, while punctuality delivering and picking up the bin was something to truly appreciate. Thank you BTDT, will definitely use again in future. Highly recommended.
Excellent Service! - by Gord Penney Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service at reasonable prices. Never any problem getting a bin
Answered All Questions! - by Sam M Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I did the usual, phone around, and the prices were all over the place, depending on the size of bin. Based on a recommendation from a good friend, I called BTDT. Everything was explained before hand. Bin delivered on time and placed where I wanted it. Pick up was on time. Everyone I dealt with, from the on the phone, to the two drives were great. Answered all my questions. One tip, pack the pin well, they can hold a lot, and take one last look around before calling for pickup. There is always more that could have gone in the bin.
Fantastic Service! - by Dave M Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service. Very professional. On time. Friendly. Cost was as quoted. The bin was clean upon delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend whatsoever. Thanks
Very affordable! - by Gregory Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Entire process, from investigating to bin pick up was great. Everyone I spoke to was personable and professional. Highly recommend to anyone looking to hire a disposal bin or dumpster. Very affordable.
Delivered On Time! - by John Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ordered the bin came on the day and time I asked for. One issue where they charged my card twice for the $ 400.00 hold on my visa but I called and the reversed it immediately and called back to let me know they did make the change. Caught me off guard when the picked it up so quickly after I called to say I was finished with it. Missed 2 items to go into the bin as they picked it up so fast my bad.
Highly Recommend! - by Joe Martino October 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It was a last minute decision, early in September, to get a disposal bin on a Saturday morning. Googled disposal bin services in my area, called several places starting with the one closest to me and no luck until I got to 'Bin There Dump That'. Not so close but had to try them just because of the cool name. Well, they came through...9 yard bin by mid that afternoon! Driver pulled up, explained exactly where I wanted the bin placed, he put down the wood planks to protect the asphalt...and bingo...went to town on construction garbage cleanup. Called early in the morning four days later and by 11:00am the bin was gone! Payment transaction was simple...over the phone with a credit card and the service was exceptional. Will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them!!
Friendly and Informative! - by Laurence Tate October 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The driver who dropped off the bin was friendly and informative. He explained the locking mechanism and how some people screwed it up (my words, not his) The bin was clean and easy to fill. If I ever have to dump a lot of garbage again I would not hesitate to use this company again!
Efficient & Professional - by Jennifer Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Staffs were very friendly, efficient & professional. Definitely recommend their service.
Friendly and Presentable - by Collin Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've used Bin There Dump That on 4 separate occasions, and each time, they were pleasant, on time, and on budget! The bins are clean, the drivers are friendly and presentable, and the customer service is top notch. I was referred to Bin There Dump That by a competitor, who's bins and trucks couldn't fit in narrow downtown Toronto laneways. Keep up the great work!
Love This Company! - by Frank Ricciardi Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Love this company ! They deliver when they say , pick up when they say . They have clean bins & protect your driveway. I won't use anyone else!!
Highly Recommend! - by Jana Z. Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would highly recommend this company. I called last minute desperately to get a bin and they were very friendly and accommodating, explaining the process. The gentleman who dropped off the bin was amazing, placed the bin carefully in our driveway avoiding kids basketball net and explained what can go in and how to open and lock the gate. In a few days another gentleman came to pick up the bin and when I inquired about other garden wooden material he advised that it can be included and helped me to quickly dump it in. Simply amazing service. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Really, Really Nice! - by Leroy July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks a lot guys ! The service was prompt and straight forward, I also like the fact that you keep all Bins at the same price , really really nice .
Responsive and Pro-Active! - by Alan July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I found these folks very responsive and pro-active. It was easy and efficient working with them.
Definitely Would Recommend! - by Sandy Grancaric July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Delivered and removed as promised,excellent customer service and extremely affordable! Definitely would recommend!!
Love this company! - by Violet June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That on at least three occasions. Their service is A+. They are prompt, provide bins that are clean and odour free. They have always set the bin down where I specified. They pick it up exactly when you ask them too and their price is hard to beat. Drivers are courteous , as are the booking staff. Love this company!
Great Service! - by Nick May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The best. Great service. Great cost. Responsive. Cost is obvious. Friendly drivers. Simply the only bin company to use for all waste. Had two in two days. Hassle free. Highly recommend.
Highly recommend! - by Glenn Towns May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just an excellent experience from first phone call to final billing!!! Office people on the phone were very professional, friendly and answered all of my questions. The drivers were both also excellent and very professional. I will be using these services again very soon and I highly recommend this company!!!
Easy and very decent price! - by Tammy August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wow! What a relief! Was sooo easy and very decent price. Thank you Bin There Dump That
Great service - by Jon August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and overall experience. Will definitely be using you guys again.
Thank You - by Jordan June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Your company did a great job. Thank you
Pleasant - by John May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks. Great service as always. Never a hassle and the drivers were extremely pleasant.
Thanks - by GDJ May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks very much for your friendly, efficient and reasonably priced service. I passed your name on to a friend who will be calling soon about a bin. Cheers, GDJ
Great service - by M.W. - M&S Enterprises April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Drivers are very professional!
Thanks - by Brandon Gasner March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks, you guys are the best! Will be calling you again and again when needed. Have a great rest of the week :)
Thanks much - by Brenda Phelan March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your prompt and professional service. I wish I had used you the 1st time around! However, I will be sure to use you again or refer you to friends and family that are also in need of decluttering
Thank you. - by Charlotte Forbes March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very happy with the service.
A great company to use - by Clint Scheltema February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very efficient, and onsite when they say they will be. Quick delivery, and very reasonable rates. Precautions are taken to protect your driveway, and time and time again, it is a seamless experience. I don't hesitate to recommend John and his team for any disposal needs.
Always Pleased! - by Bill Nicoloff December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hi John, I have used your company a number of times and have always been pleased with the level of customer service from order to disposal. Today I was impressed beyond belief with your driver Tony G. He took the time to help close up a bin that was improper locked. The extra 15 minutes helped me remove a bin and satisfy my client. He drove away with a safe load, a hand shake and a Merry Christmas when he could have easily left empty. Well done I remain very pleased with your organization.
Very Pleased! - by Saretta H May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You guys were so easy to work with, such a pleasure during renovations where everything else seems to go wrong! ;)
Areas Serviced:

Scarborough | North York | Thornhill | Maple
And all the surrounding areas in the GTA

HomeFranchise
©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Toronto has 5 out of 5 stars - 40 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise