Toronto Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510 | 416-366-3867
toronto@bintheredumpthat.com
Toronto Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510 | 416-366-3867 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Thank You - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Your company did a great job. Thank you
Pleasant - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks. Great service as always. Never a hassle and the drivers were extremely pleasant.
Thanks - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks very much for your friendly, efficient and reasonably priced service. I passed your name on to a friend who will be calling soon about a bin. Cheers, GDJ
Great service - by April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Drivers are very professional!
Thanks - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks, you guys are the best! Will be calling you again and again when needed. Have a great rest of the week :)
Thanks much - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your prompt and professional service. I wish I had used you the 1st time around! However, I will be sure to use you again or refer you to friends and family that are also in need of decluttering
Thank you. - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very happy with the service. .
A great company to use - by February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very efficient, and onsite when they say they will be. Quick delivery, and very reasonable rates. Precautions are taken to protect your driveway, and time and time again, it is a seamless experience. I don\'t hesitate to recommend John and his team for any disposal needs.
Always Pleased! - by December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hi John, I have used your company a number of times and have always been pleased with the level of customer service from order to disposal. Today I was impressed beyond belief with your driver Tony G. He took the time to help close up a bin that was improper locked. The extra 15 minutes helped me remove a bin and satisfy my client. He drove away with a safe load, a hand shake and a Merry Christmas when he could have easily left empty. Well done I remain very pleased with your organization.
Very Pleased! - by May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You guys were so easy to work with, such a pleasure during renovations where everything else seems to go wrong! ;)
Areas Serviced:

Scarborough | North York | Thornhill | Maple

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies